Heres some assorted photos… Ive been trying out HDR, (High Dynamic Range, Ive never done it before I took these.

Below is a link about HDR, its not the one I first read about it off, but has some nice examples of how HDR is meant to look. eg. completely awesome.

http://tutorialblog.org/hdr-tutorials-roundup/
However I have found that each time i go to take an HDR photo I find myself in a situation where stuff moves to an interesting degree, like I was taking a photo out of a train window (because of the big variance of lighting from inside and outside the train) when the train started to pull out of the station, or on the other hand I just dont want to, but ANYWAY all the photos ive taken HDR style have tended to just use the merging options in the post processing stage to mush together some varying imagery in a cool semi HDR way

